About us

Since its inception the sales figures have grown annually. Today the next generation of Lievaart's are active at Lievaart Trucks. Jan Lievaart and his son Jan-Arie are now joint owners of the company.

We are fully specialized in trucks, tractor units, trailers and spare parts. Currently we achieve about 90% of our turnover via export. In the Netherlands we sell mostly fairly new pre-owned and new trucks and trailers.

Lievaart Trucks has a regular stock of up to 350 pre-owned trucks, lorries and trailers available. New stock arrives on a weekly basis. We can also search for specific vehicles where customers are looking for.

Personal contact is the key to how we do business. To this end we also work with a small dedicated team

You always have a fixed point of contact for access to a complete range of services. Our prices are extremely competitive and our reliability is well known. Our word is sacred at Lievaart!

You always have a fixed point of contact for access to a complete range of services. Our prices are extremely competitive and our reliability is well known. Our word is sacred at Lievaart!

Trucks & Trailers: Our Business!

Jan Lievaart bought his first truck in 1984. His transport company quickly expanded, as did the number of trucks. Later, in 1997, he used his knowledge and experience to start Lievaart Trucks B.V.

Team

_mg_0228

Jan Lievaart | Director / Purchasing / General Affairs
+31(0)6 53 25 04 89 | jan@lievaart.nl

_mg_0245

Jan-Arie Lievaart | Director / Sales / Imports / Exports
+31 (0)6 22 47 49 36 | janarie@lievaart.nl

_mg_0237

Melissa Lievaart | Project Manager
+31(0)6 53 97 98 06 | melissa@lievaart.nl

_mg_1694-12

Wilco van Herwijnen | Sales
+31 (0)6 20 56 21 01 | wilco@lievaart.nl

_mg_0220

Dennis Peele | After-Sales / Documents
+31(0)6 10 95 82 34| dennis@lievaart.nl

_mg_2322-1

Pjotr de Roo |Purchasing
+31 (0)6 51 68 81 42 | pjotr@lievaart.nl

_mg_0624

Willem van Schagen | Planning / Stock Control
+31(0)6 51 48 30 76 | willem@lievaart.nl

_mg_0215

Jos Verbeek | Finance Control
+31(0)6 10 02 69 28 | jos@lievaart.nl

_mg_0630

Pieter Schoon | Automotive Technician
+31 (0)183 449 162

  • © Lievaart Trucks B.V.
  • Distributiestraat 41
  • 4283 JN Giessen
  • Tel: +31183449162
  • Fax: +31183449450
  • info@lievaart.nl
We support: